Untitled design (3).png

SmartSimple was born in the winter of 2002 at the University of Toronto, the brain child of Michael Reid and Keith Yau.

Our first office was located in Toronto, Canada, with three employees, five users and one client.

24/5 Support Is Coming...

24/5 Support Is Coming...

 
 

Round the clock technical support starting on March 4.

As we’ve grown our international footprint with clients to support across every continent on the planet, we know that time doesn’t stop when we go to sleep. That’s why we’ve ramped up our technical support to assist our clients with any technical needs they have, at any hour

 
 

Beginning March 4, we’re launching round-the-clock technical support 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. Our clients will have access to live support during the following hours:

GMT: 9 pm Sunday to 2 am Saturday

EST: 4 pm Sunday to 9 pm Friday

PST: 1 pm Sunday to 6 pm Friday

AEST: 8 am Monday to 1 pm Saturday

We take support seriously, which is why we’re pioneering this model as the first in our industry. We’re in the empowerment business, and as such, it’s part of our responsibility to help our clients to get the most out of the SmartSimple platform every step of the way.

“When you have to burn the midnight oil to get your job done it’s important to know you won’t have to wait till the morning to get answers. You can call us up and talk to a real human being any time of the week, day or night”. 

— Mike Reid, Co-Founder of SmartSimple


SmartSimple Business Strategy Service

SmartSimple Business Strategy Service

SmartSimple and CAF America Form Partnership To Enhance International Grantmaking and CSR Programs

SmartSimple and CAF America Form Partnership To Enhance International Grantmaking and CSR Programs